New board for Koli Forum Association elected

The annual meeting of the Koli Forum Association was held on 26 April 2022 virtually. One of the agenda items was the election of the new board members as well as the new chairman.

The board members for the period 2022-2023 are:

Dr. Ari Eini, Finnish Forest Centre
Dr. Sari Koivula, Regional Council of North Karelia
Dr. Pekka Leskinen, Finnish Environment Institute
Dr. Jukka Tikkanen, University of Eastern Finland
Dr. Camilla Widmark, SLU

The new Chairman of the Board is Dr. Jussi Manninen, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Our warmest thanks to the previous Chairman, Mr Sixten Sunabacka, and to the board members who now stepped down: Dr. Pentti Hyttinen, Dr. Hilppa Gregow and Mr. Tuomo Moilanen.