Working group


Mr PENTTI HYTTINEN, Region Mayor of North Karelia



Ms LIISA TAHVANAINEN, Secretary General, Univeristy of Eastern Finland (UEF)
Mr JUKKA NOPONEN, The Finnish Innovation Fund Sitra
Mr REIMA SUTINEN, The Ministry of Employment and the Economy (TEM)
Mr TIMO TAHVANAINEN, Joensu Science Park
Mr JUHA HAKKARAINEN, Director, Forestry Group
Ms LEENA FINER, Finnish Forest Research Institute (Metla)
Mr MARK PALACHI, European Forest Institute (EFI)
Ms PAULIINA KORHONEN, Project manager, University of Eastern Finland ()EF)
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone